Port Talbot Wheelers

List of Time Trials:

Viewing time-trials for the Year


Series Course Distance Date Time Results
New years day 10 - 2017 R10/22 10 miles Sun 1st Jan 2017 11:00am View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 6th Apr 2017 6:30pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 13th Apr 2017 6:30pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 20th Apr 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 27th Apr 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/23 10 miles Thu 4th May 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 11th May 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 18th May 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 1st Jun 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R15/2C 15 miles Thu 8th Jun 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R25/3L 25 miles Thu 15th Jun 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R25/3L 25 miles Thu 29th Jun 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R15/2C 15 miles Thu 6th Jul 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 13th Jul 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 20th Jul 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 27th Jul 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/23 10 miles Thu 3rd Aug 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 10th Aug 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 17th Aug 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 24th Aug 2017 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 31st Aug 2017 6:30pm View Results
Club Championship 2017 R10/22 10 miles Thu 7th Sep 2017 6:30pm Not Yet
Hill Climb 2017 Hill Climb - Norton 0.125 miles Sat 30th Sep 2017 11:00am View Results
Hill Climb 2017 Bwlch 2 miles Sun 1st Oct 2017 11:00am View Results