Port Talbot Wheelers

List of Time Trials:

Viewing time-trials for the Year


Series Course Distance Date Time Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 5th Apr 2018 6:30pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 12th Apr 2018 6:30pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 19th Apr 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 26th Apr 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/23 10 miles Thu 3rd May 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 10th May 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 17th May 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 31st May 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R15/2C 15 miles Thu 7th Jun 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R25/3L 25 miles Thu 14th Jun 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R25/3L 25 miles Thu 28th Jun 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R15/2C 15 miles Thu 5th Jul 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 12th Jul 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 19th Jul 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 26th Jul 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/23 10 miles Thu 2nd Aug 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 9th Aug 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 16th Aug 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 23rd Aug 2018 7:00pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/22 10 miles Thu 30th Aug 2018 6:30pm View Results
Club Championship 2018 R10/23 10 miles Thu 6th Sep 2018 6:30pm View Results
Hill Climb 2018 Hill Climb - Norton 0.125 miles Sat 29th Sep 2018 11:00am Not Yet
Hill Climb 2018 Bwlch 2 miles Sun 30th Sep 2018 11:00am Not Yet