Port Talbot Wheelers

Profile for Rider:

Viewing results for the Year

Name:John Shehan
Club:Port Talbot Wheelers
Sex:Male

Results:

Series Course Date Time Speed Group Position Points
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 29th Apr 2021 30:10 19.9mph / 32.0kph Solo 11th 12
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 6th May 2021 31:05 19.3mph / 31.1kph Solo 14th 11
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 27th May 2021 28:46 20.9mph / 33.6kph Solo 17th 9
Club Championship 2021 R13/2C Thu 1st Jul 2021 38:24 20.3mph / 32.7kph Solo 13th 10
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 8th Jul 2021 29:00 20.7mph / 33.3kph Solo 15th 8
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 15th Jul 2021 26:21 22.8mph / 36.6kph Solo 16th 11
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 22nd Jul 2021 26:01 23.1mph / 37.1kph Solo 13th 13
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 29th Jul 2021 26:19 22.8mph / 36.7kph Solo 11th 15
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 12th Aug 2021 26:11 22.9mph / 36.9kph Solo 15th 10
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 19th Aug 2021 26:00 23.1mph / 37.1kph Solo 16th 10
Total: 109