Port Talbot Wheelers

Profile for Rider:

Viewing results for the Year

Name:Rod Hicks
Club:Port Talbot Wheelers
Sex:Male

Results:

Series Course Date Time Speed Group Position Points
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 29th Apr 2021 23:43 25.3mph / 40.7kph Solo 2nd 19
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 6th May 2021 23:32 25.5mph / 41.0kph Solo 2nd 20
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 13th May 2021 23:24 25.6mph / 41.3kph Solo 3rd 19
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 27th May 2021 23:05 26.0mph / 41.8kph Solo 2nd 20
Club Championship 2021 R13/2C Thu 3rd Jun 2021 30:30 25.6mph / 41.1kph Solo 3rd 19
Club Championship 2021 R13/2C Thu 17th Jun 2021 30:49 25.3mph / 40.7kph Solo 3rd 18
Club Championship 2021 R13/2C Thu 1st Jul 2021 30:49 25.3mph / 40.7kph Solo 2nd 19
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 8th Jul 2021 23:31 25.5mph / 41.1kph Solo 2nd 19
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 15th Jul 2021 22:12 27.0mph / 43.5kph Solo 5th 18
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 22nd Jul 2021 27:37 21.7mph / 35.0kph Solo 15th 11
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 12th Aug 2021 21:52 27.4mph / 44.1kph Solo 2nd 19
Total: 201