Port Talbot Wheelers

Profile for Rider:

Viewing results for the Year

Name:Stephan Wilcox
Club:Port Talbot Wheelers
Sex:Male

Results:

Series Course Date Time Speed Group Position Points
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 29th Apr 2021 28:58 20.7mph / 33.3kph Solo 9th 14
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 6th May 2021 29:23 20.4mph / 32.9kph Solo 13th 12
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 27th May 2021 28:24 21.1mph / 34.0kph Solo 15th 10
Club Championship 2021 R13/2C Thu 3rd Jun 2021 36:53 21.1mph / 34.0kph Solo 15th 11
Club Championship 2021 R13/2C Thu 17th Jun 2021 37:15 20.9mph / 33.7kph Solo 10th 13
Club Championship 2021 R13/2C Thu 1st Jul 2021 36:51 21.2mph / 34.1kph Solo 12th 11
Club Championship 2021 R10/23 Thu 8th Jul 2021 27:52 21.5mph / 34.6kph Solo 12th 11
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 29th Jul 2021 26:21 22.8mph / 36.6kph Solo 12th 14
Club Championship 2021 R13/2C Thu 5th Aug 2021 28:28 27.4mph / 44.1kph Solo 4th 17
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 12th Aug 2021 27:04 22.2mph / 35.7kph Solo 19th 7
Club Championship 2021 R10/22 Thu 19th Aug 2021 24:37 24.4mph / 39.2kph Solo 13th 12
Total: 132