Port Talbot Wheelers

Profile for Rider:

Viewing results for the Year

Name:David Singleton
Club:Acme Wheelers
Sex:Male

Results:

Series Course Date Time Speed Group Position Points
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 11th Apr 2019 24:18 24.7mph / 39.7kph Solo 6th
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 18th Apr 2019 22:25 26.8mph / 43.1kph Solo 4th
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 2nd May 2019 23:22 25.7mph / 41.3kph Solo 4th
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 9th May 2019 23:34 25.5mph / 41.0kph Solo 5th
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 16th May 2019 22:43 26.4mph / 42.5kph Solo 5th
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 18th Jul 2019 23:40 25.4mph / 40.8kph Solo 5th
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 25th Jul 2019 22:45 26.4mph / 42.4kph Solo 5th
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 8th Aug 2019 23:15 25.8mph / 41.5kph Solo 2nd
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 15th Aug 2019 23:13 25.8mph / 41.6kph Solo 3rd
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 5th Sep 2019 22:56 26.2mph / 42.1kph Solo 4th
Total: 0