Port Talbot Wheelers

Profile for Rider:

Viewing results for the Year

Name:Robert Lucas
Club:Port Talbot Wheelers
Sex:Male

Results:

Series Course Date Time Speed Group Position Points
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 11th Apr 2019 25:20 23.7mph / 38.1kph Solo 10th 14
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 18th Apr 2019 23:42 25.3mph / 40.7kph Solo 13th 11
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 25th Apr 2019 25:10 23.8mph / 38.4kph Solo 7th 15
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 2nd May 2019 24:38 24.4mph / 39.2kph Solo 11th 14
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 9th May 2019 24:58 24.0mph / 38.7kph Solo 9th 17
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 16th May 2019 24:26 24.6mph / 39.5kph Solo 9th 16
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 30th May 2019 24:19 24.7mph / 39.7kph Solo 5th 17
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 6th Jun 2019 25:04 23.9mph / 38.5kph Solo 11th 14
Club Championship 2019 R25/3L Thu 13th Jun 2019 1:01:51 24.3mph / 39.0kph Solo 8th 16
Club Championship 2019 R25/3L Thu 27th Jun 2019 1:03:49 23.5mph / 37.8kph Solo 7th 16
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 11th Jul 2019 24:57 24.0mph / 38.7kph Solo 11th 16
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 18th Jul 2019 24:34 24.4mph / 39.3kph Solo 11th 14
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 25th Jul 2019 24:13 24.8mph / 39.9kph Solo 12th 13
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 8th Aug 2019 24:54 24.1mph / 38.8kph Solo 10th 16
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 15th Aug 2019 24:59 24.0mph / 38.6kph Solo 11th 16
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 29th Aug 2019 25:11 23.8mph / 38.3kph Solo 10th 16
Club Championship 2019 R10/22 Thu 5th Sep 2019 24:35 24.4mph / 39.3kph Solo 12th 16
Total: 257