Port Talbot Wheelers

Profile for Rider:

Viewing results for the Year

Name:Mike Hall
Club:Port Talbot Wheelers
Sex:Male

Results:

Series Course Date Time Speed Group Position Points
Club Championship 2022 R10/22 Thu 7th Apr 2022 21:52 27.4mph / 44.1kph Solo 3rd 19
Club Championship 2022 R10/22 Thu 14th Apr 2022 21:32 27.9mph / 44.8kph Solo 2nd 19
Club Championship 2022 R10/22 Thu 21st Apr 2022 21:57 27.3mph / 44.0kph Solo 2nd 19
Club Championship 2022 R10/22 Thu 28th Apr 2022 21:43 27.6mph / 44.5kph Solo 2nd 19
Club Championship 2022 R10/22 Thu 5th May 2022 21:50 27.5mph / 44.2kph Solo 2nd 19
Club Championship 2022 R10/22 Thu 12th May 2022 21:31 27.9mph / 44.9kph Solo 1st 20
Club Championship 2022 R10/22 Thu 19th May 2022 21:31 27.9mph / 44.9kph Solo 3rd 19
Club Championship 2022 R13/1 Thu 2nd Jun 2022 30:05 25.9mph / 41.7kph Solo 2nd 19
Club Championship 2022 R15/2C Thu 9th Jun 2022 32:56 27.3mph / 44.0kph Solo 1st 20
Club Championship 2022 R15/2C Thu 16th Jun 2022 33:06 27.2mph / 43.7kph Solo 1st 20
Total: 193