The Officers of the Club As of the AGM of September 2013, the club's officers are:

go site
President Judge Crowley President
Chairman Chris Jones Chairman
Treasurer Tony Howells  Treasurer
Club Captain Geraint Evans  Captain
Secretary Les Thomas, 1 St Brides Close, Nottage, Porthcawl CF36 3NR. 07976 601218.  Secretary
Committee Chris Jones, Geraint Evans, Nigel Jones, Ray Mathews, Alf Williams, Matt Smith.  
Welfare Officers Shirley Howell for female members & Kevin Jones for male